Mittwoch, 24. September 2014

Alan Parsons - Live In Madrid (2004)

Alan Parsons - Live In Madrid (2004) Complete Concert [1:18:00]

Veröffentlicht am 19.04.2013

1. I Robot
2. Can't Take It With You
3. Don't Answer Me
4. Breakdown / The Raven
5. Time
6. Psychobabble
7. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
8. Damned If I Do
9. More Lost Without You
10. Don't Let It Show
11. Prime Time
12. Sirius / Eye In The Sky
13. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether
14. Games People Play

ALAN PARSONS: Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards and Vocals
P.J. OLSSON: Acoustic Guitar and Vocals
GODFREY TOWNSEND: Lead Guitar and Vocals
STEVE MURPHY: Drums and Vocals
MANNY FOCARAZZO: Keyboards and Vocals
JOHN MONTAGNA: Bass Guitar and Vocals

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen